Employee Contacts

Corporate Administration

E-mail

Extension

Kenneth B. Tator, PE – Chairman ktator@kta.com 830
Daniel P. Adley, – CEO dadley@kta.com 214
Kenneth A. Trimber – President ktrimber@kta.com 204
John Konopka – CFO jkonopka@kta.com 320
William D. Corbett – COO bcorbett@kta.com  223
Peter Blattner – Quality Assurance Manager  pblattner@kta.com  365

Corporate Marketing & Business Development

Extension

Chaz Sztroin – Corporate Marketing Manager csztroin@kta.com  232
Melissa McCormick – Contract Administration mmccormick@kta.com  215
Lake Barrett – Corporate Business Development lbarrett@kta.com  234

Human Resources

E-mail

Extension

Wendy Dameron – CHRO & Group Manager wdameron@kta.com 110
Jennifer Magistro – Benefits Administration jmagistro@kta.com 115
Emily Pasquarelli – Human Resources Specialist epasquarelli@kta.com 111

Coatings Group

E-mail

Extension

Bruce Rutherford –VP & Group Manager brutherford@kta.com 137
John Todd – Operations Manager jtodd@kta.com 503
Ricky Chan, PE – Area Manager, Eastern Territory rchan@kta.com 718.224.4567
Buddy Grisso – Project Manager, Mid-Atlantic bgrisso@kta.com 540.798.9292
Greg Richards – Area Manager, South grichards@kta.com 727.526.7802
Jeff Towill – Project Manager, Northeast jtowill@kta.com 860.283.4967
Kimmer Cline – Project Manager kcline@kta.com  233

Commercial Services

E-mail

Extension

Terry Carroll – Group Manager tcarroll@kta.com 336.386.4000
Kevin Brown – Technical Director kbrown@kta.com  336.386.4000

Instrument Sales & Service

E-mail

Extension

Matt Fajt – VP & Group Manager mfajt@kta.com 161
Toni Cain – Acct. Receivable / Sales Rep. tcain@kta.com 160
Linda Tessore – Sales Rep. / Rentals ltessore@kta.com 164
Andrew Pappas – Sales Rep / Instruments apappas@kta.com 363
Dominic Pasquarelli – Sales Rep / Instruments dpasquarelli@kta.com 128

Instrument Service and Repair

E-mail

Extension

Bonnie Novak – Instrument Services Manager bnovak@kta.com  165
Ryan Spangenberg – Repair Services Professional rspangenberg@kta.com  125
Russell Dameron – Repair Services Professional rdameron@kta.com  362

Professional Services Group

E-mail

Extension

Rick Huntley – Technical Manager, Consulting Services rhuntley@kta.com 208
Rich Burgess – Coatings Consultant, Southern States rburgess@kta.com 615.832.7440
Dan O’Malley – Manager, EH&S Services domalley@kta.com 138
Carly McGee – Supervisor, Physical Laboratory cmcgee@kta.com 181
Rob Leggat – Laboratory Services Manager, Analytical  rleggat@kta.com  176
Leah Tipton – EH&S Project Manager  ltipton@kta.com  222
Chris Peightal – Corporate Health & Safety Officer  cpeightal@kta.com  219
Ray Tombaugh – Coatings Consultant, West Coast rtombaugh@kta.com 925.363.5917

Steel & Concrete Group

E-mail

Extension

Jamie Hilton – VP & Group Manager jhilton@kta.com 213
Doug Reardon – Operations Manager dreardon@kta.com 210
Cindy Rice – Business Development / Project Manager crice@kta.com 306
Amy Zorn, PE – Project Manager azorn@kta.com 307
 Jim Kretzler – Project Manager / NDT  jkretzler@kta.com  308
 Kim Werry – Senior Administrator  kwerry@kta.com  112