Contacts

Corporate Administration

E-mail

Extension

Kenneth B. Tator, PE – Chairman

ktator@kta.com

830

Daniel P. Adley, CIH, CSP – CEO

dadley@kta.com

214

Kenneth A. Trimber – President

ktrimber@kta.com

204

John Konopka – VP of Finance

jkonopka@kta.com

320

 

   

 

 

 

National Business Development

E-mail

Extension

Scott B. Rice – VP, Business Development Director

srice@kta.com

211

Melissa McCormick – Contract Administration

mmccormick@kta.com

215

   

Human Resources

E-mail

Extension

Wendy Dameron – Manager, Human Resources

wdameron@kta.com

110

Jennifer Magistro – Benefits Administration

jmagistro@kta.com

115

Coatings Group

E-mail

Extension

Bruce Rutherford –VP Coatings Group

brutherford@kta.com

137

Karen Coley – Inspection Administrator

kcoley@kta.com

123

Al Blasko – Project Manager, Midwest

ablasko@kta.com

218

Ricky Chan, PE – Area Manager, Eastern Territory

rchan@kta.com

718.224.4567

John Ekiert, PE – Project Manager, Pennsylvania

jekiert@kta.com

222

Buddy Grisso – Project Manager, Mid-Atlantic

bgrisso@kta.com

540.483.0306

Len Pasquale – Project Manager, National and International

lpasquale@kta.com

207

Greg Richards – Area Manager, South

grichards@kta.com

727.526.7802

Jeff Towill – Project Manager, Northeast

jtowill@kta.com

860.283.4967

Kimmer Cline – Assistant Project Manager

kcline@kta.com

 233

     

Commercial Services

E-mail

Extension

Kevin Brown – Group Manager

kbrown@kta.com

336.386.4000

 

 

 

Instrument Sales

E-mail

Extension

Matt Fajt – Group Manager

mfajt@kta.com

161

Toni Cain – Acct. Receivable / Sales Rep.

tcain@kta.com

160

Bonnie Novak – Repairs / Sales Rep.

bnovak@kta.com

165

Linda Tessore – Sales Rep. / Rentals

ltessore@kta.com

164

 

 

 

 

 

 

Professional Services Group

E-mail

Extension

William D. Corbett – VP Professional Services

bcorbett@kta.com

223

Rick Huntley – Technical Manager, Consulting Services

rhuntley@kta.com

208

Rich Burgess – Coatings Consultant, Southern States

rburgess@kta.com

615.832.7440

E. Bud Senkowski, PE – Coatings Consultant, Mid-Atlantic

bsenkowski@kta.com

609.660.7600

Ray Tombaugh – Coatings Consultant, West Coast

rtombaugh@kta.com

925.363.5917

Dan O’Malley – Manager, EH&S Services

domalley@kta.com

138

Cindy O’Malley – Manager, Laboratory Services

comalley@kta.com

180

Carly McGee – Supervisor, Physical Laboratory

cmcgee@kta.com

181

Amy Gibson – Manager, Training Products and Services

agibson@kta.com 217

Bob Serenko – Engineering Surveys and Design Manager

bserenko@kta.com

186

 

 

 

Steel & Concrete Group

E-mail

Extension

Jamie Hilton – VP Steel & Concrete Group

jhilton@kta.com

213

Doug Reardon – Operations Manager

dreardon@kta.com

210

Cindy Rice – Business Development / Project Manager

crice@kta.com

306

Amy Zorn, PE – Project Manager

azorn@kta.com

307