Contacts

Corporate Administration

E-mail

Extension

Kenneth B. Tator, PE – Chairman ktator@kta.com 830
Daniel P. Adley, CIH, CSP – CEO dadley@kta.com 214
Kenneth A. Trimber – President ktrimber@kta.com 204
John Konopka – VP of Finance jkonopka@kta.com 320

National Business Development

E-mail

Extension

Scott B. Rice – VP, Business Development Director srice@kta.com 211
Melissa McCormick – Contract Administration mmccormick@kta.com 215

Human Resources

E-mail

Extension

Wendy Dameron – Manager, Human Resources wdameron@kta.com 110
Jennifer Magistro – Benefits Administration jmagistro@kta.com 115

Coatings Group

E-mail

Extension

Bruce Rutherford –VP Coatings Group brutherford@kta.com 137
Karen Coley – Inspection Administrator kcoley@kta.com 123
Al Blasko – Project Manager, Midwest ablasko@kta.com 218
Ricky Chan, PE – Area Manager, Eastern Territory rchan@kta.com 718.224.4567
Buddy Grisso – Project Manager, Mid-Atlantic bgrisso@kta.com 540.483.0306
Len Pasquale – Project Manager, National and International lpasquale@kta.com 207
Greg Richards – Area Manager, South grichards@kta.com 727.526.7802
Jeff Towill – Project Manager, Northeast jtowill@kta.com 860.283.4967
Kimmer Cline – Assistant Project Manager kcline@kta.com  233

Commercial Services

E-mail

Extension

Kevin Brown – Group Manager kbrown@kta.com 336.386.4000

Instrument Sales

E-mail

Extension

Matt Fajt – Group Manager mfajt@kta.com 161
Toni Cain – Acct. Receivable / Sales Rep. tcain@kta.com 160
Bonnie Novak – Repairs / Sales Rep. bnovak@kta.com 165
Linda Tessore – Sales Rep. / Rentals ltessore@kta.com 164

Professional Services Group

E-mail

Extension

William D. Corbett – VP Professional Services bcorbett@kta.com 223
Rick Huntley – Technical Manager, Consulting Services rhuntley@kta.com 208
Rich Burgess – Coatings Consultant, Southern States rburgess@kta.com 615.832.7440
E. Bud Senkowski, PE – Coatings Consultant, Mid-Atlantic bsenkowski@kta.com 609.660.7600
Ray Tombaugh – Coatings Consultant, West Coast rtombaugh@kta.com 925.363.5917
Dan O’Malley – Manager, EH&S Services domalley@kta.com 138
Cindy O’Malley – Manager, Laboratory Services comalley@kta.com 180
Carly McGee – Supervisor, Physical Laboratory cmcgee@kta.com 181
Amy Gibson – Manager, Training Products and Services agibson@kta.com 217

Steel & Concrete Group

E-mail

Extension

Jamie Hilton – VP Steel & Concrete Group jhilton@kta.com 213
Doug Reardon – Operations Manager dreardon@kta.com 210
Cindy Rice – Business Development / Project Manager crice@kta.com 306
Amy Zorn, PE – Project Manager azorn@kta.com 307

This article was written by: csztroin